it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age . Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

In today's,generation it is said that the best time to teach a child what is correct and incorrect is during its primary upbringing period. However, many think that punishment is the way through which we can guide our children to differentiate between right and wrong. In my opinion, I agree with this view as disciplining a kid is the parent's duty so mild penalizing is required. Firstly, youth are quite stubborn and, usually they don' t contain any knowledge about what is moral and immoral so,at times when they perform some kind of mistakes, the guardian should begin with an explanation about what he has done and what is the outcome of that action though after this also he carries out the same action then a clement penalty should be given to him. Like, by not allowing to play or watch TV as it will teach a juvenile that this sort of action is wrong and shouldn' t be conducted in future. For example, when I was young I didn' t use to obey my parents then one day my mom explain to me about the benefits and necessity of good behaviour but after a time I tend to forget that and eventually perform bad actions among the society so during that time I faced a major difficult penalty a due to that learning I never made that mistake again. Secondly, it's hard to teach a youngster about right and wrong and it is known that early teaching plays an important role in shaping a child as a young age their conception about the world is not clearly developed. For instance, In a, survey it is shown that offspring with early penalties and education was quite on track as compared to the ones who were given less attention and guidance. Therefore, punishment is the key factor that demonstrates a kid with the distinction between virtuous and erroneous acts. To conclude, mild penalties should be applied to offspring. Additionally, parents can punish their children for unproviding their desired goods and teachers can make them stand outside the class so that in future they won' t repeat mistakes.