Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, teachers play an essential part in promoting students’ skills. It is argued that the teachers ought to take the responsibility to guide learner disciplines and basic Ethical so that the children are able to know how to act politely whilst the others believe that the instructors only should pay attention to teaching them educational knowledge. In this essay, I will mention both sides and reach a conclusion. On the one hand, pupils can reap the benefits of being taught about academic subjects. Firstly, people who gain an understanding of intellectual things always have high marks at school. This is due to the fact that most of the examinations at school always contain knowledge from these subjects. Moreover, the followers also get the opportunity to learn at a reputable university. Subsequently, they can get a well-paid job, which makes an outstanding contribution to their living standard. On the other hand, there is a piece of evidence that proves learning know to behave well can bring the students about merits. One of the most beneficial things is that the children who have busy parents can be taken good care by their teachers who are always on by their side to show them the right path. At a subsequent time, everyone will admire and respect the people who have good behaviors and the learners become nice citizens who avoid the crimes, leading to a friendly society. In conclusion, although students require academic knowledge so as to graduate from school, the teachers should hold the responsibility of educating their pupils about discipline and basic ethicals.