some people like to try new thing,for example, places to visit and types of food.other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people have various reactions when they see something new in their lives. A group of them like to taste new condition, however others try to use their old habits. In this esssay, I am going to talk about these two types of people and then I will give my own opinion. Psychologically, older people like to follow their old habits that they used to do them for many years. For example, they always want to eat their food in a same restaurant or they go to a one barber who have known him or her since they were young. This issue is because they may have a kind of psychological problem such as fear or fobia which are annoying them alot,so they always try to follow their routines. Second group prefer to try new things in their lives and this kinds of personality related to young public who have a lot of energy and also Adrenalin. Therefore, they have no fear of trying dangerous sports or travelling to unseen places. They always want to eat new foods or do new activities and that is why they use new technologies such as social media more than their parents. In conclusion, as I mentioned before, our grandparents prefer to stick there habits, however youths like to try everythings new. In my opinion, as I always want to see new places and try new foods, I am in the second group. Because it has more excitement and you also can broaden your horizon and learn a lot of new things.