Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is commonly suggested that educator instructions ought to assume the responsibility for giving learners lessons in how to conduct themselves honourably. Others claim that knowledgeable subjects had to be only taught in school. From my perspective, i absolutely agree with two sides of statements for a variety of following reasons. On the one hand, it can deny that transmission of knowledge plays an indispensable role. It makes the grade in developing the productive thinking of academic students. To cite an example, when studying Maths under supervision of educationalists, followers have always thought about the complicated question to discover the answer with the help of the brain. Therefore, it is step by step to form mathematical thought, which helps students become more and more intelligent. Another prospect that bring many great benefits in spreading out academic knowledge is to learn Music. It give students a hand to boost memory, build task endurance, lighten their mood and reduce anxiety and depression after a previous difficult subject. On the other hand, educationist should deliver pupils a lecture in have high-quality attitude so that they are aware of their mistake and to correct the fault. It not only has assistance for students to gain problem solving skills in modern life, but it also show deep gratitude to the teachers. In conclusion, from what has been mentioned above, it is greatly beneficical when having combination between teaching academic knowledge and basic ethical judgments