The most crucial factor of a person ‘s life is his or her time at the workplace and life becomes meaningless when there is no job satisfaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

pondering the reason of living has been attributed to various sectors,whereas some individuals used to mention the occupational circumstances as the strongest radix to persuade folks to pursue their lives,to me other aspects should not be out of sight,which even are the stimulations of working. one of the most important benefits of occupying has to do with the capabilities that would not be enhanced,if people have not learned owing to their requirements in their field,as a vivid case,engineers,who have been in touch with numbers are better at calculating,which can assist them to rescue in crisis such as financial problems. furthermore,their self-confidence increase in the occasions of challenges that will bestow them subsequent flourishing,which not only compensates the energy and time that were consumed but also absorb them to new challenges that seem to be career ladders. on the other hand,building the infrastructures of other parts of the life has pushed them to contribute in professional vocations, hence, enjoying the leisure time by the provided wealth of working as a support may be the factor for spending time in offices. moreover,the responsibility of their families is the other side of the coin that convinced them to tolerate the tension of the job atmosphere,namely,both mothers and fathers are struggling to ensure the future of their children,either they have the potential to prospect or not, in other words,these targets absorb the previous generations to work hard. to recapitulate,whereas occupational goals play a critical role in humans' lives to be satisfied,it should not be forgotten that it is an offspring of the other ambitions in the globe,something such as the success of the children.