Task 2: Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give opinion.

As providing equality to both females and males in every field has been the main issue in modern society, women's role in the country's police or military force has been in the spotlight. While some people argue that women should be equally given a chance to serve as police or a soldier, others believe that they are not cut out for these jobs. In this essay, I will discuss both views and will give my opinion on why females ought to have an equal opportunity to work in the national police or military force. he is going to the school which is nearest. To begin with, some think women should play an equal role as men in a nation's police or military en's counterparts. For instance, when there is a meltdown by a protester, lady police can superbly quell the situation with rhetorics and persuasions. On the other hand, others say that females are not suitable for these kinds of careers. First of all, working as a police or a militant requires a myriad of strengths and violence. For example, when they are called for arresting a violent offender who refuses to go with the police, policewomen can be out-beaten by the offender in terms of strength, which means arresting him/her will be very difficult. women are more emotional than men. In other words, they empathise with criminals or enemies. This emotional characteristic can make a negative impact on their performance. To sum up, some argue that women need to play an equal role as men in the police or military force because equal opportunities should be given regardless of gender and some policewomen are better than policemen. others think women should not be employed as police or a militant as they are weaker and more emotional than men. In my opinion, women should be able to serve in the police-military. Additionally, providing services as women can play a significant role in the fields.