Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate.

A class of society suggested that money should be spent whenever it is available whereas others suggested to save by different means. I completely agree with the state that money need to be saved. Firstly, the importance of money is undeniable. Money not only meet daily needs also required for luxury,health and so on. In our day to day life currency is needed to meet our daily expenses like to buy consumer goods. Sometime emmergency happen which required vast amount of money. In the aformentioned condition lack of sufficient money leading to someone to unforseen condition. Some unusual circumstances happen in our life like natural calamities which sometimes destroy our harbour. It is the power of money by which we can handle this condition bravely. Secondly, if someone want to go for higher study which usually require huge amount of budget could not be possible without saved deposit. Thirdly, sometimes we need vacation to remove our monotony. In such case saved money will resque us. On the other hand, if money spent in improper way it is tough for anybody to meet expenses when someone in need. In a nutshell, I believe money should be saved rather spent whenever it is available.