Some people think that older and more experienced employees are useful for a company. Others feel that modern younger employees are better for an organisation.   do you agree or disagree?

Employees are the main Assets of an organisation. Without an, employee no company can run. Some people think that older and more experienced employees are beneficial for a company while, Others feel that modern young employees are better for an organisation. In my point of view, older employees are used for a company. hence, I agree with the statement. To being with, Older people are more experienced and they can do any work easily, whereas, young people are not much knowledgeable about job sector. They may take a long time to solve a problem. In addition, Older people can train the new generation because without work -related information young cannot be able to do work well. Moreover, Older employees are trustable, they will never leave their company if they get better opportunities. Furthermore, in any crucial,moment older people can stay calm while young people get angry. Older people are very friendly with their colleagues they are always helpful to each other. For example, my uncle is a service holder, he works for a company for the last 25 years. Everyone likes him very much as he is a very friendly person. He trains the new employee. On the other hand, young employees are very energetic, and they can handle modern equipment easily while older employees sometimes give up to do any hard work. Over and above, young people can give a solution to any problem quite fast as they are knowledgeable. In order to, get success in their job they do hard work and they try to achieve their goal at any cost, but older people become tired easily. For instance, My brother is a jobholder. He is doing a job for 3 years and he is very hard working and always give his 100% effort to his work, as a result, his boss gave him a promotion. Therefore, young people are very essential for an organisation. In conclusion, I can say every coin has two sides like both old employee and young employee. According to,me older people are very useful than young people. Thus, I agree with this statement.