The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However, some sat that young people can also take the lead of organizations or companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a debatable issue that many organizations are leaded by elder people, whereas others believe that youngsters also run the companies. I personally disagree with this statement because adults are inexperienced and sometimes they are not capable of making wise decisions. Firstly, the organization needs a highly skilled person who can lead the company properly and take it on the path of progress. For example, a person works for the company as an employee, he works hard and gets a promotion as a reward for his hard work, after that struggle he becomes a manager of the company with lots of experience and hard work. It will be easy for him to take the right decisions because he knows everything about the company, however, if young people appointed in high positions, they may take the wrong steps due to lack of experience that will be detrimental for company. Secondly, old people have lots of calmness which they get with the age because they are passing in that situations which make them problem solver whereas that are less in youngsters. For instance, my father dealt with so many problems and he knows every situation so, I always go to him for getting any solution because his advices are always valuable for me. Moreover, business runs with knowledge and maturity that comes through high experience therefore, companies prefer old people rather then young ones. In conclusion, although young's can run the company with their capacity, experience and maturity is the valuable thing which not be ignored for companies progress.