It is argued that purchasing goods is easy because of the advanced technology present today. Because of modern technology and the Internet, various sectors have seen a boom in customers. Following are some of the examples that show how technology has made our life better.

Firstly, Companies like the Amazon have made a change in the era, where people can buy anything from paper clips to wooden doors through the app installed on their mobile phone. Also with the internet and social media marketing, people are exploring more product options. However, this was not possible two decades ago where one must have to go out and look for the product they thought to purchase If they were near the store. In case that is possible they have to travel far for their purchasing activities. Secondly, New improvements in computer technologies have made customer shopping experience more interactive where many startups are working on making shopping more user friendly. Artificial intelligence is now integrated with mobile apps and websites through which customers try on goggles or try new clothes. Companies also collect customers' data to provide personalised suggestions about the product they are looking for, where almost perfect suggestions were shown to the buyer. This helps them to make fast choices. In conclusion, Shopping today is not only about going to some shop and purchasing things you like. Stores are now coming to you for your convenience through advanced technology. So it is agreed that shopping is more easy today with modern technology.