The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

The movement of people from remote villages to urban areas can put both the landscapes at risk. While potential problems such as poor air quality, unemployment are the city related concerns, farming lands are left alone in the countryside.So,possible measures should be taken at the earliest. This essay examines both the problems and the essential solutions in detail. Without any doubt,the human migration from rural to town, affects either side tremendously. First of all,since the people are moving large in numbers to metropolitan town,the need for shelter increases. As a result, more trees are cut down which leads to decline in the air quality, making life non-sustainable. Also,the lands are left barren,with no-one to care at village. This can lead to the downfall of agriculture which could adversely affect the nation’s economy. Further,the over-crowded city could be soon encompassed with unemployed citizens. For example,if all the youths from the remote lands are moved to one particular city,it becomes impossible to cater the job needs. Therefore,the need for immediate action is vital. One feasible measure could be the development of industrial estates and job hubs in the prominent suburb of all the local councils. For example, if the working office is located in the place that is easily accessible from home,unnecessary fleeing would not take place. Additionally,awareness should be created to bolster the interest of youths on fertilising the farmland and the significance of prosperity of mother earth should be reinforced. This can be done by showing the pathways of earning profit out of home-grown produce.These steps of solving problems should limit the moving civilians. To conclude,since the issues of poor atmospheric oxygen,unemployment, and infertile lands impacts the living in both rural and urban forms,the solutions of developing various job locations and intriguing young minds to the world of greenery should be put into action to prevent any further chaotic situation.