Universities should take the same number of man and women in each major. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some individuals have opinions that all universities have taken students by similar numbers of male and female people. Personally, I completely disagree with this view. To begin, people think the classes should consist of the same number of students by their gender. Because, If girls numbers more than boys, then it will be uncomfortable for boys. Moreover, by their thoughts, they should be ordered by their equal number, so then it ma look regularly. Another side is that these universities are not special to teach only male or female students. So, all classes should be separated into two parts by the same numbers of girls and boys. On the other hand, there may be an argument to this view by students.but, it is not the main reason that when girls want to study with more female members of the class, at the same time boys prefer it too. So, the same numbers do not matter for them. Moreover,during the school, a period some students may leave these classes or go to another university, so because of this situation teachers or the staff of school cannot control their equal numbers by gender. Furthermore, there are not any rules or lows to this that their numbers should be the same.so teachers may not pay attention to their numbers. Instead of this argument schools should teach them by the high quality of their services. To sum up, I disagree with this statement, because, it is not necessary to focus on. I think they should improve their education or other things generally besides their average numbers by gender.