Interviews form the basic selection criteria for most companies.however some people think that interview is not a reliable method for choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays,most employers use formal interviews format for hiring employees but some individuals tell choosing workers in this way is not appropriate.The companies owners can apply better options to get people for working.In my view,it depends on the types of occupation some jobs need to evaluate by talking and live interaction. Although,some information such as name and address are necessary for taking the job but having this brief information at a basic form which candidates fill can face companies to lots of problems. For example,for hiring teachers the curriculum organization should be aware of the mental behaviour of candidates,having reasonable documents is not enough so some things like communication skills and the quality of speaking with children are more crucial. Moreover,managers are not able to know trending to a job at interview, as a result,hiring workers through the scheduled form are not helpful. On the other hand,at the live interview questioners do not have as much time to see the mentality of people.The anxiety which is common in this type of talking can lead to misconceptions of candidates behaviour. Additionally,some individuals can not be as well as they are in live interviews because of anxiety. For instance,some applicants are skilful but are not able to express themself at that moment.Experts,tell the environment of the interview place and the number of questioners have various effects on candidates. In conclusion,companies should experience many ways beyond the interview forms in order to pick up employers.There are lots of requirements that people should have for specific jobs and employees need to be aware of their workers' abilities and restrictions.