Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is an essential factor of every nation. It is argued that music can be considered as the reason of keeping us united no matter what culture or age group. This essay agrees with this idea and discusses the reasons. Firstly, today music can be the common language of people around the world, old or young. Although the music of youths is different from aged people, some tracks are fascinating for all age groups. For example, “Beatles” is one of the most well-liked bands all around the world, which grandparents and grandchildren get pleasure from its music. Secondly, every country and culture has its own iconic music, which can be used for interaction with other nations and promoting peace in the world. For instance, numerous international music festivals are held all around the world, which attract people from diverse countries. This may help people to get familiar with other cultures and communicate with foreigners, leading to the demonstration of all nations union. To conclude, music can make people ’s relationships stronger, exclusive of age and cultural differences.