In most successful companies, some people think that communicaton between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some that dialogue between co-workers is very important for a profit of foundations, while others some people support that other subjects are more important. I believe, communication is the most effective thing for the corporations success. On one hand, there is some believer support that some factors as targets, boss behavior on workers and money are more important than communication among collaborators. However, money has a good effect on our life and employees need that for sustaining their life, also another important issue is boss behaviors in company that could cause some good or bad event on the firm lives. Furthermore, the targets have strong impact on workers. For instance, if bosses or the compaines give logical goal for their career, they could be successful and give themselves on their job. For this reason, the companies will succeed on their financial subjects. On the other hand, some experts support that communication between employers is most effective thing on the companies success. Links of among workers have a enormous influence on the future of the companies and that links can establish a bridge quality to the customer. For example, when people help each other, a group of problems will be dumped, so people will be happy in their work life and that situation could be reflected on their consumers like quality. In my oppinion, communication is the most important factor for the foundations future come which should be organised from the Human Resources Department. In conclusion, ı can understand why some people believe the other factors are more important for companies success, it seems to me that links of co-workers have a gorgeous impact on sustainable of the companies.