Some people believe that good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that leadership qualities could be obtained during life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed?

It is believed that excellent leaders are born and not made. Others, however, argue that leadership skills can be enhanced over time through training and experience. From my perspective, great leadership is a combination of both natural abilities and persistent practice. First, Those who feel that leadership is sometimes abundant in one person at a young age. This occurrence may lead people to feel that such individuals are born with these skills. Ho Chi Minh, Barack Obama. Mahatma Gandhi, for example, a re exceptional l eaders. These people showed great skill at such an early age. Moreover, this personality trait predisposes individuals to success in positions of power. As a result, they display this characteristic early in life. Secondly, it is considered that leadership is a skill that can be learnt. There are other elements that make someone a great leader, such as discipline and resourcefulness, which can definitely be developed through one's upbringing. Furthermore, the credibility of a true leader is built on his confidence and mastery of his area of expertise which only emerges after a great deal of time and experience. Without these qualities, a leader's capability may be questioned, and as a result, people are unlikely to heed the leader's direction. In conclusion, a strong leader's talents and traits are both genetic and can be improved via training, observation, and a lot of hard work. There are many people born without natural leadership skills that can still become good leaders in the future.