Traffic And Housing Problems Could Be Solved By Moving Large Companies, Factories And Their Employees To The Countryside. Do You Agree Or Disagree?

It is argued that with the view of congestion and resident, industries and their workers should shift to the rural areas.I also believe that moving to the countryside can help to control these troubles. There are countless benefits to shifting village sides. The first and foremost reason is that the employment will be increased in the countryside areas. To elaborate, cities offer more job opportunities to people because of Large businesses and Factories. If these industries migrate to  rural areas then adults do not have a need to move to urban cities to get the occupation. Consequently, they can do work in their own area. In fact, more population shift in that area to find jobs. For instance, while the biggest workplace In cities, people go there and look many Housing and traffic jam problems due to their working hour rush. Furthermore, cities have not only large employment rates but also better schools, education and transportation system. Therefore, These facilities make urban areas more crowded, as if these things are moving to the countryside, it would help reduce rush In developed cities. Owing to large population people make houses in high demand, thus it can be solved by moving companies and other businesses to the village sides. Rural area people can also enjoy these facilities which they cannot imagine in their life. In conclusion, moving to the countryside area is a good idea to reduce the overcrowded in urban cities, also it would be helpful to give a better life to villagers.