In the past lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

In a resrospective era, traditional method of teaching is beggining to an end.

of new technology in method of teaching is such a trend. This development has both negative and positive effects and i will discuss both in succeeding paragraphs. To commence with the cardinal benifits of teaching traditional method it shows that individuals could interact,show's emotion feel the passion of teachers and student, likewise interact as a human being. Example a teacher can commend a student and reprimand for his or her wrong doing. Therefore more interactions in teaching traditional method is visible. In modern era,most of young age are into technology in teaching.Using gadgets as part of teaching method could attract them most. However there are consecquences could be encountered using this method. For example a student could easily construct a grammar using an application on a certain gadgets. To conclude using traditional method of teaching has a positive trend overall and has advantages. However using technology have disadvantages on the way student may approach it.