Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days travelling around the world is persistent. The question is, is it a good idea to choose a tour guide for travelling or not? In this essay, I am going to discuss my own consideration about travelling with a tour guide. In terms of advantages, flying with a travel consular is much safer than travelling alone. The main reason given to support this claim is that; trip counsellors are authorized from the place they are flying to. Also, they know the areas individuals assemble in. For example, a travelling mentor will take full responsibility if something occurs in the group. Thus, flying with a tour guide is much more secure than travelling alone. On the other hand, travelling with an agency could be more organized than flying alone. Moreover, it is well structured and timed, so the traveller will not lose time by searching for places and restaurants. For instance, a study conducted by National Geographic says that to formulate a great trip, individuals should have a plan that contains the time and place they are trying to visit. Consequently, obtaining an organized and structured mentor will save people money. In conclusion, although travelling with a tour counsellor leads to a more secure and organized fly. Therefore, I believe that flying with a companion is the best way to travel because, as a woman, I will feel more comfortable and organized.