In some countries, it is common for women to participate in the workforce when their children are young. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In several nations, females are familiar to get involved in the professional field while their dependents still immature. Although numerous merits for this declaration exist, other adverse are still worth considering On the one hand, one key advantage for feminine contribution in the workforce is the massive economic evolvement of a country. In other words, myriad metropolises are struggling to develop their factories because of mitigated numbers of male labours to seal the gap in different industrial sectors. Moreover, engaging women in the work community will enhance the amenities of colossal companies that was generally constrained to recruit foreign workers in the past. As reported in a study conducted by Forbes Magazine, numerous developed cities begin to adopt recent strategies that encourage female involvement in local firms in order to reduce dependency on international manpower. Thus, the economy of a state is affected positively by female workers. On the other hand, leaving children at an early age without maternal care has myriad negative repercussions mainly several health illnesses. This means a young individual spending elongated times without any personal affection may experience autism. Furthermore, a mother tends to put her son in a nursery during working periods where he may not be treated as expected in terms of nutrition and education values. To demonstrate, my nephew spent his childhood in our home while his mom was working every day, and I can identify that he had mental issues. Hence, the wellness of youngsters is negatively impacted by the diminished attention of their mothers. To conclude, in various countries, it is a trend for women to manage a job during the young age period of their kids. However, this subject has multiple pros such as constructive development of national economy, and diversity of demerits namely the well-being of their children.