Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits and families . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Eating fast food habits has increased among people. Therefore, fast food industries had diverse effects on the surroundings so with this a lot of things happened. I agree with this statement to larger extent due to some reasons which I will explain in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with first point, meal is a basic thing for everyone but development in technology, the trend has been changed significantly so through this every individual wants to eat fast foodstuff rather than homemade because the flavour of its which attracts the most to others. To optimise- the survey was conducted in India a few years ago that 90 per cent masses love to eat fast food. Hence which put a negative impact on people's health by obesity, heart attack, blood pressure and many more health issues as it consumes too much oil for making as well as species for developing taste in this food. Furthermore with the second point, when food is prepared in factories or industries then after making it packed into plastic bags for storing a long time so which can not be burned as well as can not recycle which create the soil pollution that leads masses to have face problems related to the environment as the level of carbon dioxide will be inclined so on. Nevertheless, people have hectic schedule due to inflation, all are money minded so that they do work full while as well as part-time means night shifts so they do not have time to prepare food at home than they prefer to take cuisine from a market like meal as a lot of variety is available and it is easily present at everywhere here at less price which can be afford by everyone and within few minutes it can be prepared. Thus, it's the best method to save time. To recapitulate, if fast food is easily available but its negative impact can not be negligible as everyone knows its diverse effects on health or upcoming life.