The production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why is global warming considered one of the most severe issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved.

The modernization and industrialisation has the potential impact for releasing the harmful gases into the atmosphere, which led to the global heating, and it has become more controversial subject in recent years. In my opinion, it is time to take responsiblities of what man kind did to the nature, besides, climate change is concerning matter. This essay will futher elaborate the negative effects of global heating along with some remedies to slove this hazard and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myraid of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that gases such as carbon dioxide emits by vehicles and manufacturing industries has deadly effects on both aminals as well as humans. for instance, these gases creates imbalance in environment, which leads to the oxygen defficince and it effects all living beings. Another pivotal aspect is that high temperature forces ice on the mountains and gllaciers to melt, which will results in floods. In other words, if all ice melts, the sea level would rise and most of the costal area in the world will be under the water. Hence, it is apparent that why global warming is a serious threat. Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practical. Besides this, if all transportation modes like cars, buses, heavey duty trucks, aircrafts, ships etc would be converted from gas engines to fully electric then the volume of carbon dioxide and other unwanted gases in climate will lessen. Primarily, afforestration will balance the percentage of gases in the air. In the same way, plantation of trees will to put leash on overheating of the earth surface. To recapitulate,according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of temperature increase in the atmosphere can be succesfully address, provided that the above stated measures are taken.