Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The majority of public thinks, schools should assist students to expand their knowledge in important subjects while opponents argue, the science of cooking and the preparation of edible is supposed to be in the syllabus. Should it include in academics? We will discuss further on this topic and exhibit reasons to support my opinion. Every parent has expectations about their children, like., what would be their future and which area they will shine when they become adults. In order to secure the next generation's future parents, prefer their children should obtain knowledge of most essential programs, such as, bioscience, biotechnology, math, etc... On the other hand, part of the population pressing education department to include food science and basic information about foodstuff in the school curriculum. As with other courses, it is also one of the important subjects for all pupils' future. It would build healthy communities. For instance, even though, there are many changes are happening over decades about who should make meals for a family but still in many rural areas and some places in urban, it designated jobs for females. The reason behind, nowadays, males don't know how to prepare meals. This wouldn't be the reason, if the girls and boys equally gained information about cuisine. Here plays a major role of food curriculum, when the boys and girls equally get formal education about meals, males will not rely on females support for day-to-day eating and it will remove the taboo of 'female should prepare food. In conclusion, Although, the modernized civilization is not as same as the old era. Males had been established their careers as chefs in the hospitality industry, despite, at home, still is the responsibility of females. In my opinion, adding foodstuff education and how to make them in school would benefit the nation. It would create harmonious communities.