Young people should spend more time on cultural activities such as music and theatre and less time on sport. How far do you agree with this statement?

It is said that teenagers should get involved in the cultural activities, for example, music and theatre much more than current, also reduce the time on the sport. In my opinion, I roughly endorse this statement for some reasons. As we know, both ancient eras and present, music and theatre always play an indispensable part of life for a large of generation. People sing and make fun after work, or some people in communities perform a play to connect individuals. Nowadays, the age of overusing technology in teenagers, which caused many social issues, and the isolating of teenagers from the community is a typical example. So, spending more time on music or theatre, which can arouse a lot of feelings from people in different cultural backgrounds, may help teenager gets on well with other people, m ore open-mined, and more suitable for the new eras of human. On the other hand, we need to take the sport into account. We all know that sport is the activity advised by health experts to maintain to have a perfect body. Even in hospitals, patients who are disabled also have to get physical therapy to be more flexible. This is more important for young people who almost spend time on studying, which put t hey on a chair for a long time, and then they utilize a rare remaining time on the social network. Hence, there are many justifications teenagers should do sport constantly, even rising, not reducing. From the points enlisted above, I think teenagers should spend more time on the cultural passion such as music and theatre but also maintain their time for the sport.