Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

History has been mentioned as the most indispensable curriculum in schools by some folks,while the opponents believe the other subjects are of the more worth, such as technology or science.In my point of view, although history should be taught in pedagogical centres,the other lessons surpass in terms of being worthful for humans. However, both sides are uttered here. One of most highlighted merits of history has to do with the lessons that not only can save the time and energy of humans but also has the potential to rescue them in crisis,as a vivid case,owing to the fruitful consequences of co-working that used to take place in the previous decades may encourage the pupils to contribute in group work than being introvert. Furthermore,it bestows a comprehensive concept of the surrounding globe to its audiences, hence,individuals would have a better treatment toward nature and other societies owing to the contexts that exist about either the interaction of various nations or the geographical aspect in the old centuries,as the majority of the incidents are mentioned by the alternations of the bounds of the countries. On the other hand, some other objects can be more necessary to be learned,while the majority of the routines are tackled by utilising them. for instance, both computers and similarly the internet have dominated the previous approaches, such as studying online or even purchasing the required merchandises. Moreover,students capability for grasping the vocational vacancies would be increased if they are exposed to the needed subjects of the societies, therefore,allocating resources for technological lessons may convey the future of individuals for the better. to recapitulate,whereas the level of history can not be ignored and can grant a lot of benefits to people,the restricted time of school should be allocated to some other subjects that can be more useful in the future.