Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The supplied bar chart highlights with regard to the percentage of people by gender and age, who make a purchase of Pop albums. Over the conducted research, it can be spotted that pop music is more popular among males. A more detailed look at the chart affords to conclude that approximately 30% of respondents, who prefer pop albums, are men. At the same time, slightly less than 20% is composed of women. According to the bar chart, it can be inferred that pop is so common across the young generation. Also is noteworthy is that the total of people, who spend their money on pop, consists of more than 60% of youth. Nevertheless, ageing people embark to lose interest in such a type of music and just over 25% possesses to persons over 35.