In many countries today, many highly qualified graduates struggle to find emloymemt. What factors may have caused this situation? What can be done abput it?

These days high-degreed of universities are trying to find job, all over the world; This eassay is going to analyze reasons of this and suggest some solution. Although each country needs an amount people who graduated in spesialized specialised, universities new users to stable their saleries, hence, they try to encourage youth to study with out take a look for the future and work positions. For example, I studied biomedical engineering and every on tought taught that this branch of engineering is going to be useful, however an other branches of engineering such as mechanics and materials in master degree focused on biomechanics and biomaterials, so I had no choice for future but my university needs me to save the master's job. Secoundly, most people belive that having degree is equale to have a career, even if they have an other positoin positions in peaceful places as if the villages, they want come to cities and find somehigher rank joba by study what they not made for. Evidently, we can see huge immigrations to the cities and find no job. Seeing the problem can lead us to solve it, hence, I have two solution for this: First, make a rule for universities that garantee, at last 70% of their degreed, for emploee, if they can not do this, they do not need student any more.