Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are different professionalism exist over all the world, where based on the unique skills,availability of workforces, market growth rate and capability and important to other segments are the few important factors which determine the workforces payment.Today entertainers basically in the field of film,music and sports have a high pay rate compared to other segments.In my,opinion i am agree with above high payment discipline because of following reasons. In a highly globalized environment, the entertainment industry is a biggest industry where billions dollar plays in the market. This industry grows to this level mostly by the one key players and that unique player became as a face for this itself,so with them above mentioned segments cannot grow or capitalized the available opportunities therefore it is far enough to play high figures to stars in the above market., Moreover lot of dependent business starts to develop based on those high paid stars therefore for the continuation of those business and boost the market growth it is fair enough to pay high amount to stars. However by alone one or few person can't dominate the market where their have to depend on other specialized people also. for an example to became Change the form of the verb become show examples a film star they are many other player working around it example musicians, directors, assistant directors and editors. However only film major star only give high payment and not give enough consideration to level staff who have works so hard to bring up him to that level by performing various task. More over System developers, system programme due to their uniquq skills and knowledge starts to get high pay even by startup firms. In conclusion, I am brief concluded that due to the market growth,involvement of billion-dollar of money and become a root case for the main small business it is acceptable to pay high figures to big stars., However sometimes it is arguable to give some sort of consideration to other team players who are work to bring those kind to people to big stars in their respective fields.