The Growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The fast-rising of e-commerce will someday lead to many stores being bankrupt in towns and cities. I strongly agree to some extent that modern technology of the modern world and having a convenient life is a reason in some manner. First of all, modern technology is one of the main reasons for growing online shopping. Many programmers are creating applications to help online shopping owner to sell their products and goods. The programmer also creates e-pay to pay the transaction, basically all the applications and software are created with the use of the internet. The application can easily access by people with the use of a computer or cellphone. For instance, Shein is one of the leading applications for online shopping which they sell clothes, accessories at home and other miscellaneous. As result, many individuals are fond of buying and choosing products on this application. Secondly, stress-free life of shopping is one of the greatest achievements that individuals want. Online shopping saves the people who had a longer of workers and no time to go out shopping. Today, pandemics make all the people stay at home that lead the physical shops and stores to close and e-commerce makes human life much lighter than before. For example, picking clothes or products is just one click from your devices and it will send to your doorsteps in just a matter of time and day. Hence, people feel safer not going out to shop, just staying at home and having a grocery. In conclusion, the modern world increasing e-commerce and making the life of people carefree but it lead to many stores in towns and cities closure.