Do the dangers derived from the use of chemicals in food production and preservation outweigh the advantages. give reasons and examples in your answer.

Arguably, connoisseurs throughout the world have debated whether the use of chemical manure in the farms surpass its disadvantages or not. Personally, I believe it does not outweigh since these toxic elements damage permanently the land. However, it has its swift benefits. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, inorganic components cause adverse sides effects on land. In other words, during the use, it removes nutrients from the ground damaging it permanently. The new research carried out by the University of Exeter pointed out that 90% of agricultural soils which use these harmful fertilizers become unproductive over the years for example. As a result, the local folk experience famine. Furthermore, it is the overriding reason for the huge production concern in the upcoming years since the farms are becoming arid. On the other hand, synthetic compost increases agricultural production. Because of its power to add relevant nutrients to the soil, these particles soar the farm yield. Although it is solely for a short time. For instance, 80% of farmers who experienced these poisonous molecules climbed their profits ten times more than previous years, it is reported by the Time magazine of last week. Hence, the local businessmen widened their revenues. Despite the downsides, these products have to the environment. Moreover, it is the prime reason for dust contamination worldwide. In conclusion, notwithstanding some advantages chemical substances have on food production, it is a hidden danger for posterity since it is a silent clay killer. Therefore, I still believe that the pitfalls do not outweigh the advantages. I would go as far as to say the world-ruling power should invest in green dressing for sake of soil protection and save the future generation.