Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era,it has been observed from various nations that female section of the society are fully engaged at their work. Thus, it is the duty of male and female to look after the household activities.I completely agree with this notion because both these genders are over occupied at their jobs as well as it reflects their healthy relationship.I would like to explicate this in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, now a days both the genders are equally busy with their duties,various surveys shows that,they are proportionately contributing their hours in the home tasks despite having hectic schedule they are managing daily duties with the support of each other. For instance,if the male member,working hours are commencing from afternoon onwards then he’s preparing the breakfast and lunch is managed by him at the workplace. In addition to it,to express your affection towards others.It is essential to divide the challenges. furthermore,it will not only reflect the strong relationship instead various issues like stress can be tackled. For example, when both the partners are contributing in the same manner. Thus,it reduces the burden on a particular person shoulder. At the end,their relationship becomes healthy. To recapitulate,I strongly assert that it is the responsibility of both men and the women to eventually complete household tasks,as it would lead to their time savage, on the other hand problems related to the stress can be solved and it is essential for smooth running of relation