You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays many things have been discovered by modernization.some individuals command that if every nation reaches the goal they manufacturing and make a variety of goods.I strongly disagree with these statements, this essay will shed light on both sides of the matter and provide evidence to prove the argument. On the one hand, impact nation can't reach their goal by only increasing productivity.In,contrast they should consider education, medicine and sports.only if all sectors are good position they can achieve the aim.For,instance many people didn't know omega until Usain blog win the gold medal running in Olympics.A single person display the country through his sports ability as well as many scientists, sportsman are help full their countries development On the other hand, every nation can reach the highest amount of economic sector by introducing many goods.to illustrate in Srilanka many varieties of cloths produced by companies, they only use their own materials for this process. therefore they can get many profits. hence, many cloths export other countries In conclusion, although producing is most important to nations achievement only it is not enough to develop. thus every citation should contribute to this aim