Some people believe that violence in computer games, has a damaging effect on the young generation. Others deny that this has any significant influence on their behavior. What is your opinion on this?

Certain parts of the society tend to thinks that, some dangerous activities in computer games may have disadvantage on children behavior and attitudes. But, others not agree with them. Computer games can create children attitudes towards others In a bad way while, they may try to win their demand on any price. Hence, I agree with the statement of violence computer games may has a damaging effect on young generation. To begin with, playing computer games with activities like killing, beating and racing can change young mind to hate the society. They may not learn about the value of love to each other and build good relationship with others. For example, resent study done at Oxford University showed most young criminals in London had addicted for violent PC games as children. In addition to that, addiction to some violent computer games may create a demanding behavior in children.They may demanding from their parents, siblings and friends in a such away they may get disturbed. For instance, one farther in America had sued a PC game company claiming that his young son demanding more money to purchase a new computer since old one not supporting the new version of the game that the company had launched recently. He claimed that, whole reason for his child’s disturbing behavior is this computer game and PC company should take the responsibility. In conclusion, computer games with violence and anger can change young one’ s behavior towards the community in a bad way while, they may create a disturbing and demanding behavior towards their loved ones. As such, this writer is in total agree on the notion that violence computer games may has a damaging effect on young generation.