The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency(การกระทำผิดของเยาวชน), arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The cause of the violation and juvenile delinquency usually come from a society and environment. For instance, a group of friends and a family. Because most the kids are spending more age at school but in some situations still have newborns that have been growing up with terrible parents. However, children that have not been taken care of by their mothers were not always become bad community. So, it is not married women’s fault for working for their children most of the day. In this essay, I will argue that many trouble that have been caused by young society weren’ t always come from an adult. Normally, most of the women have more roles looking after their kids than fathers because in the past, men have to work and women have to stay at home. On the other hand, young people ’s attitude depends on their environment, such as friends and depressions from education. Mostly, they spend more time with their friends, which might lead them to a bad environment and have violations between groups. However, many problems young people now experience were not caused by their mother didn' t take care of them. Nowadays, young crowd mostly have their own group, it could be study group, sport and etc. But there are some society that usually stay alone because they don' t have any friends or get bullied by another student. Which this problem cannot be solved by their parents even they have time or not. At school, it should have been teachers' responsibility to take care of their students. In summary, I disagree that some obstacle that were caused by kids were not because their mom always busy with work and doesn' t have time to look after them. On top of that, young people's obstacle did not cause by their mom because there are some people that they don' t have a mom since they were kids but they were still growing up and became good people. A problem such as juvenile delinquency should have been taken care of as the cause,not the solution. For instance, teachers, citizens law, or juvenile punishment.