Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating up a debate over job criteria. While some hold a strong view that being satisfied with their job is more significant than a permanent job, the opposite makes a statement that staying in a job for such a long time is more pivotal. Although each has its own perk, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, being pleased with a vocation is one of the essential factors when people apply for an occupation. Job satisfaction whose definition can vary from one to another helps people to boost their productivity and motivation while working. Working environment being Change the form of the verb is show examples the determinant should be mentioned. For example, Google, an internationally acclaimed technological corporation, provides not only canteens but also recreational rooms to refine their employee’s energy and to help them to release chronic stress when they are under pressure. Hence, job gratification plays a paramount significance in choosing a career. While the redeeming features of job complacence are widely acknowledged, it is unfair that those of job security are ignored. If people devote themselves to a long-term job, they will have a stable income. For instance, in Japan, enterprises pay their workers based on seniority. That means the more years people allocate to the firm, the higher their salary will be; so that their living standard will be guaranteed and be better. A permanent line of work is also an integral factor in landing a profession. In conclusion, either being complacent to the line of career or dedicating to a long-term job has a tremendous influence on how people consider an occupation, so combining both mentioned elements is optimal.