In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Unemployment has become a major concern worldwide ergo highly educational communities are deprived of jobs and work. Here, I will discuss a few causes and it's solutions in the forthcoming lines. To commence with, there are considerable reasons behind the unemployment rate, firstly, population graph is booming drastically every day, hence, with the cut-throat,competition it's quite impossible to have jobs for all the masses. Moreover, references have become a vital part of job industries consequently the people with higher education don't have that important as the crowd with good references. Furthermore, companies and expertise demand maturity and senior citizens have more practice, therefore, newcomers come in the back seat even though after so many degrees. For instance, research showed in the USA in 2005 that they preferred to hire employers with more experience rather than more educated. To cope up with this situation, the government needs to take a few appropriate steps to tackle this big issue. Firstly, the authority needs to give more job opportunities to youth to emphasise in companies and expertise. Additionally, individuals try to start some vocational work to get more knowledge which they can prove their ability in the job industry. In addition, the government should start retirement to old generations a little bit earlier thus youth can get a chance to show their skills and talent and get a working replica. To epitome, the ageing population can help youth generation to get employment instead of them as old people can survive on pension easily as this happened in German in 1995. To recapitalise, it can observe that the law of the country needs to take a few fundamental steps to have an ideal solution for unemployment issues which are increasing all over the world.