Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. if these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. in your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and if so, how?

Nowadays, teachers prefer english language to teach in school as compared to local languages as english language is most commanly used all around the word. This eassy easy is in the favour of upmentioned up mentioned phenomenon and will discussed supporting points in subsequent paragraphs. Languages plays a vital role to share emotions and thoughts to other person. It is very important for individual to convey their message in a way to make other person undersand eaisly, thus comman used languages helps to resolve the problems of communication barriers. English is chosen as an international language all over the globe to have easy conversation, resultantly individuals face less hurdles while talking to foreigner in any country. For instance, international students face less issues to convey their message to other person with the help of english language as it is world widly wide used and they make them self more comfortable in new environment. Moving further, if english is preffered eveywhere then the chances of segrigation would be reduced on the basis of languages in each field such as in jobs, and in admission for students in acadamics academic institute. Every member of society will be on same grounds and rate of discrimination would be decreased with the acceptance of single language in each and every country. Moreover, people will become more confident to share their views with each other without hassitation. For instance, many individuals preffer to hide their emotions and communicate less with ousiders with a common reason of having different language choice between them. As a result, thev they tend to have less friends and become less social due to such reason. To conclude, it is preferable to have single common language to communicate with each other in order to become more socialised person and have a clear conversation with other people.