Some employers reward members of staff for their exceptional contribution to the company by giving them extra money. This practice can act as an incentive for some but may also have a negative impact on others. To what extent is this style of management effective? Are there better ways of encouraging employees to work hard?

Arguably, some Managers motivate their workers due to their high performance providing them more financial resources. However, others believe it probably has adverse sides effects on others employees. Personally, I believe that this sort of management is plausible since it galvanizes others. Although there are different forms of recognizing the staff's deeds. This essay will shed light on both sides of the matter and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, rewarding financial labourer through extra money motivates their worker-mates. In other words, the colleagues feel defied and soar their willpower to work more. 70% of civil servants were more stimulated after extra bonus in many companies throughout the earth, it is pointed out by the recent research carried out by the University of Southampton to exemplify. As a result, these enterprises grew as well as the local communities were fascinated. On the other hand, public praise motivates functionaries to work hard. Because of the high self-esteem resulting in these sorts of rewards, employees tend to provide their entire energy for company development. For instance, the investigation by the University Zambeze showcased that 40% of textile factories workers were more delighted and stimulated after receiving public honour. Hence, it captivated others and the enterprise productivity climbed. In conclusion, Indeed, the extra wage for employees is beneficial for their self-esteem and soul confidence, making them feel more valued. Therefore I still believe that this sort of management is effective. Although other sorts of incentives should be regarded. In addition, I recommend managers consider all possible forms of incentives