Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by tiny numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

some amount of languages around the nature faces the risk of not being used by community further, mainly due to their minimum use. To prevent this, most people suggest spending state finance while some are against this. Since some of these languages are very old and saving of languages like earth heritages should be a top priority of each government around the world. Due to, this I am also beliving government should save these languages. With the speed of globalisation, most community around the world try to use global languages like English to communicate with the world. with the movement of people towards the city as well as reducing the population growth in rural areas, people who use this languagelanguages become less and less. as a result of this, some of the old languages are on the cleft of extinction from the world. Most governments spend millions of money to slow down this process by teaching this languagelanguages to children. For example in New Zealand's, most schools teach their Own languages other than English to their students. Since this is a good trend to save these languages for future generations, I think it is a good trend. Although most people think like this some think the oposite of this. Since some languages are already existed and the goverment has lord of other things to do for the country, they think it is a waste of money. But, since some languages are symbols of their nationality and they are very valuable, they must be saved. In conclusion, most languages around the world are about to extinction and most believe the goverment should save them. although some people believe as a waste of money, since most of these old languages are world heritage I believe we must spend money to save them.