Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as older houses in an area. Others believe that local councils should allow people to choose different designs for their houses. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people prefer to construct new housings with the same design, meanwhile, others suggest that it is better to have own creations for this matter. In my opinion, I believe that having an opportunity to express one's idea is fundamental for real estate industry development in the country. On the one hand, it is considered that same style buildings are phenomenal. A bunch of same housing designs in the area attracts a great number of tourists. As a result, it can lead to a development in tourism. Furthermore, the competition in the neighbourhood will likely to dissapear by doing this since there is no need to cost a fortune for a same design bulding as older houses. Lastly, the same style properties in an area represent a community, for instance, all the railway staffs in an area have exact shelters. On the other hand, many argue that authorities should permit people to choose the desired style of their own houses. Construction applies scientific technology, yet, it is still based on art,and, art should never be limited. A nation without the admiration of art does not have an image to represent the country in a global stage. Moreover, the development of real estate industry relies on architecture which is a professional career to decorate and build houses in a fantastic way. So, setting the boundaries to build houses in the exact design implies negative impacts to the industry. In conculsion, there is no conspicuous reason to construct same design buildings. Therefore, I support the idea that it is better to have different housings in a variety of designs.