In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why they do so and what the outcome of this situation is. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

As my current work is focusing on improvement in the company that has already been running for years, for my future Master’s Degree program, I intend to focus studying on how to help Start-up companies or Small and Medium Enterprises, that have just run their businesses either with their owned capital or with investment from foreign countries, allocate their capital effectively and efficiently. I am strongly inspired by people around me who have just built their businesses but have to close their businesses due to financial problems, especially in this pandemic. Therefore, I am highly passionate to study finance more deeply. At the same time, I would like to take part in realizing one of the sustainable development goals of the United Nations about decent work and economic growth that aim to encourage the formalization and growth of Small and Medium Enterprises, including through access to financial services. I would like to start from my motherland, Indonesia, as one of the emerging market economies that has been received lots of investment. Hungary is one of the key partners for Indonesia as the investment reached US$ 1.5 billion in 2020.