Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about a well-paid job is much more significant to our life. However, some statements are supposed to have a satisfying job. In my opinion, I agree with a high-income job brings benefits to promote the qualities of activity, because it is hard to get profits if we have financial problems. Firstly, it is true that having a well-paid salary illustrates security in our growth and freedom can be guaranteed. For example, one of my relatives has a rich income in a month, hence anything can be purchased without financial backups. Meanwhile, new hobbies and talents can be developed without limitation in her soul. As a result, a wide range of opportunities can be seen and be reached as easy as she expected. On the other hand, having a versatile ability from careers does not mean having a dynamic life simultaneously. For instance, one of my friends is a receptionist in her department, speaking to a variety of people every day, after the sequent of that, she is excellent for negotiation but the income still keeps in the same amount, the quality of her finance does not change dramatically. As a result, a high income of a position assert to live in a splendid lifestyle for sure. In conclusion, financial success can accelerate the sense of achievement, representing that it is impossible to do anything without money. Therefore, nothing will happen if your bank is empty, otherwise the rich earning can decide anything without any hesitation.