In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

These days, many highly skilled people find it difficult to get a job,especially in economically developing countries. Although I think this issue has several certain causes, there are several approaches that should be taken in order to address this problem. On the one hand, there are multiple reasons that lead to this phenomenon. Firstly, the overpopulation in developing countries remains the main reason for this issue because the population of the poor nations rise and then the number of job-seekers increases significantly and the number of educated persons without employment increases. Secondly, the economic crisis that happens in many countries reduces the growth of multiple companies and then decreases the demand for job positions. On the other hand, there are several practical approaches that should be taken into consideration in order to address this issue. The authority may provide many grants for graduates in order to start their businesses. For example, the doctors could open their own clinics rather than waiting to work in a hospital and the engineers could set up a business and suggest a new technology, consequently those graduates will become employed and provide many opportunities for labour and then the rate of unemployment will be decreased. In conclusion, I strongly believe that overpopulation and economic instability remain the major reasons for the unemployment of highly skilled persons. However, If the administration allows those graduates financial help, they can set up their own business and then it can address this problem.