One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What are the causes and the solutions?

In the economic world, large companies and investors tend to pay a huge salaries just to attract skilled and talented employee especially mangers. I strongly believe that is fruitful way to increase any company outcomes and achieve huge profits. First of all, Large companies are always looking for skilled workers who can develop the business and hit the targets by deep thinking about how to improve the quality and productivity of that company. Therefore, It will definitely bring multiple profits to the company as well as progressing the economy. So, increasing salaries and providing different benefits such as perks and bonus to the talented mangers is a successful method to keep the business going up. Furthermore, these extra benefits may encourage ordinary people to study hard and develop their education levels so that they will be leaders of any business or company. Hence, it may show a significant progress in the economy of their countries. For example, if they watch a gifted person working hard and showing high standards of productivity and as a result of that he gains special benefits and high wage, they will definitely be induced to work hard and do their best to progress at work. To sum up, paying a much higher salaries to the skilled mangers is beneficial to not only the company and it’s development but also to show economy improvement locally and globally. As well as it an effective way to make ordinary workers work and study hard