Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

It is argued that the most effected way of increasing public health is rising the amount of sport facilities by some people. However, others think on the contrary way, that it would not give much impact, thus, it should be found other options as well. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion below too. On the one hand, it is already known that, training with any kind of sport is extremely beneficial to the health conditions of the people. In addition, it climbs the strengths of the body and give much possibilities to live with fully potential of lifes without any difficulties such as being operated or damaging body parts and being cut. The bright example of this will be football sport which are incredibly famous around the world with having billions of fans, consolidate peoples’ bones of the leg and arms. Thus, some people think that if it is made a lot of sport facilities, the populations will stand much healthier. On the other hand, it could be less to feel recognizable results and as much as many options should be found. Furthermore, building sport complex and facilities do not mean that whole people will interest in them. So, it should be found other sort of options. For example, directing people to consume more healthier such as having dinners or lunches with meals that was made with vegetables and fruits. In my opinion, with the construction and making sport conditions better, it is difficult to gain much success in the given objective. So, looking for other types will also be huge advantage to make people more healthy and happy.