Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is the main factor which going to determines how world has to function and connects with each other thing. We can figure out that today a lot of teenage spend several time in a day just to play the games or entertain themselves through computer devices. Therefore I am strongly agreed that today's teenage highly depend on computers or other electronic devices to entertainment them self. This kind of new norm starts to creates a lot of problem in near future. Therefore it is better to encourage teenage paly games in outside, because of the following reasons. When children start to go outside and get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in playing games like cricket or football, it's help to develop children mental strength through the development of physical development.By playing in outside areas where children body start to move in par with the game movement. For an example children start to run faster to get the ball or stop the ball just before passing the boundary line.where this sort of movements starts to give a healthly generation for upcoming period. Moreover when playing outside areas chidren have to talk or involve with other similiar age friends where this create a actual social relationship. Moreover, children can get out of their loneliness life.According to the the recent research paper released by University of Wales, indicate that " Today 7 children out of 10 spend their times within their room just by playing the games or entertainment themselves along by using this kind of computer device. However, development of technolgy reflects through computers or the well developed devices where compare to eldery people current teenage are become more capable of handing the current context things more effectivley and efficiently and children brains start to handle multiple things at a same time by focusing on different things. In conclusion, I concluded that technology starts to run the world where each elements start to change inline with it. Development of gaming and entertainment facilities by computer or other electonic device is a one example of it. However we can observe that today's teenage start to spend a lot of hours in a day for palying game in lonely or inside the house. However this kind of new norm cripplying the children health (mental and physical) and create a longly life for them. However these children are become more efficient compare to old generation. Palying Paying games inside the house going to create a lot of hardships for children, their families and finally society through unhealthly generation therefore government and relevant parities either teachers or parents start encourage their student or children spend time outside their home which will going to produces more benefit for them. Thank you