Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays visiting tough conditional places such desserts or glaciers which located in Antarctica are becoming extremely popular by travellers. Thus, journeys have both advantageous and disadvantageous sides. This essay will discuss both of them and give some evidence to prove arguments. To begin with, some sort of community are used to be bored really fast. Because this future is connected deeply with their characters that might came from their origin and upbringing methods of their parents. So, such kind of group of crowd always wants to do incredibly challenging things to get energy, joy and meaning of their lives as well. For example: as mentioned above, one type of their source of happiness could be taken from visiting places that have got heavy conditions to visit through. As a result, coming across difficulties such falling from ices or gaining to escape from polar bears which live in Antarctica, feeling challenges and winning them are their primary goals to take pleasure. On the other hand, these challenges have a really big contrary side too. Although, it can be taken some pleasure from them, they can bring huge danger to that group of nation. For instance, having tours to Antarctica means that it clear adventure that people willing to be met straight away with polars in their wild conditions and be near with the death by killing by them or to roll from icebergs and stopping their heart. To sum up, visiting places that have difficult conditions, have both good and bad sides. The essential side that people can take a huge amount of energy and relax world which has beautiful nature or with finishing their lives.