In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

It’s true that some individuals are more studious and workaholic in comparison with others in our society. Although it can be beneficial in reaching the goals, i think it can have a negative impact on their health and social life. Generally speaking, people may have different reasons to work harder. I believe that some of us have no choice, but to work or study harder. For instance, if you are in a position which has unstable or poor financial condition even to pay the basic things for a living, naturally as a human being you would try to find more job opportunities. It’s the same in education, every student has a different capacity to understand the subject, so they have to study harder compare to other students. On the other hand, working hard all the time and not having time for yourself is not a positive thing in our lives. It can create negative consequences, together with health issues, as a result, affecting your well-being and stress level. In addition to this, you may not have enough time to spend with your beloved ones. To sum up, in spite of the fact that success in most cases gained through making intense efforts both in education and business life, you should do everything within borders of your mental and physical abilities.