More and more people are working at home rather than in the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, others think this will bring stress to the home. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Continuing one's occupation from their accommodation has become a popular trend in this day and age and while some, including me, take it into consideration as a positive development whose benefits can be reaped from by both family members and employees because of more efficiency and spending more time with each other, others vehemently concede that it can lead to a stressful circumstance and is significantly debilitative to the aforementioned people. On the one hand, the home has long been regarded as a peaceful and tranquil place where people can become relieved and let off steam after an absolutely exhausting day. In case the workload and huge burden of one's job are tolerated at home, the house will lose its true meaning and will no longer serve its purpose of soothing and calming its residents; hence, under no circumstances should workplace and dwelling be the same and there should be a fine and clear distinction between them. What cannot escape unnoticed is that work pressure can easily be transferred to family members if they are exposed to the working environment of one another. There are, indeed, myriads of conditions which appear to be stressful and full of tension such as meeting deadlines or doing a massive project in people's careers. Had all workers opted for taking on their responsibilities at their houses, all family members, children in particular, would suffer from mental disorders such as apprehension and anxiety. On the other hand, employees' efficiency can easily and immensely be alleviated when they work from the comfort of their house and the reasons lying behind this are twofold. Firstly, needing for commuting to the office will be eliminated, so a significant amount of time can be saved; and secondly, staying in the comfort zone is incredibly efficacious is leading to doing a job more properly, so researches show. Additionally, members of a family are able to spend more quality time with each other if all of them work in the same place. These days, the majority of people are leading a hectic schedule and barely do they have enough time on their hands to dedicate to their beloved ones and this phenomenon is too catastrophic to be neglected. Therefore, only by remote working in their houses can individuals have the opportunity of devoting invaluable and precious time to their families. This issue can strengthen the bonds and relationships, and ameliorate mutual understanding among them. To conclude, since the advent of the Internet and globalization, working remotely has prevailed in a plethora of activities and countries all around the world, and this matter has raised some controversies regarding whether it would be beneficial or harmful for individuals. I substantiate to the notion that working at home can be greatly facilitative to not only family ties improvement, but also to one's productivity level. I opine that by the end of the 21st century, an overwhelming majority of professions will have demanded their staff to work from their accommodations.