Music should not be taught in schools along with other subjects such as computers and science. Do you agree or disagree? Or (How far do you agree with this statement?) (To what extent do you agree with this statement?)

In,schools music should not be taught together with advanced subjects like computers and science. I disagree with this statement as music should be taught along with subjects like science and computers. Studying advanced subjects daily will get stressed so students can take a break and enjoy music classes., Also students who study computers and science don't have a lot of extracurricular activities the music will replace the role. firstly, Studying advanced subjects daily will get stressed so students can take a break and enjoy music classes Moreover a student with a fresh mind will be able to grasp more knowledge and understand well in his academics. For example, when I had science classes after a long session of lectures I feel tired mentally so if we get music classes where I used to sing and dance my mind releases all the tiredness and for the next,lecture my mind is free of stress and tension so am more attentive. Hence this proves that music classes should be there in the daily school schedule so students can attend classes and take new data in mind without getting tired. Secondly, Also students who study computers and science don't have a lot of extracurricular activities music will replace the role. Therefore students can spend their extra time in music classes and can continue playing music if they have a passion for it. For instance, students with a passion for music have a stress free mind can achieve more knowledge and can think fast than students who don't have music classes where they are tired of lectures and have to continuously study. Therefore music classes are essential in the daily life of a student where he can have a passion for music and gain something from it. lastly, music classes should be there in the daily school schedule so students can attend classes and take new data in mind without getting tired. Music classes are essential in the daily life of a student where he can have a passion for music and gain something from it. Hence essay I have proven in schools music should be taught together with advanced subjects like computers and science.